Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashbourne Group of Churches
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 4th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 11th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 18th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:00Breakfast ChurchDrop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 25th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well