Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashbourne Group of Churches
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 6th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 13th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 20th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Breakfast ChurchDrop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 27th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments