Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashbourne Group of Churches
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 9th May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 16th May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:00Breakfast ChurchDrop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 30th May 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments