Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashbourne Group of Churches
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:00Breakfast ChurchDrop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Edward BearA weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Holy CommunionBCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral EvensongCome and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well