Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30 - 11:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 6th June 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th June 201809:30 - 11:45Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 10th June 201810:30 - 11:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 13th June 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th June 201809:30 - 11:45Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 17th June 201810:30 - 11:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 20th June 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st June 201809:30 - 11:45Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 24th June 201809:00 - 09:45Breakfast Church
Drop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30 - 11:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 27th June 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th June 201809:30 - 11:45Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
<< May 2018