Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 16th May 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th May 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 23rd May 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th May 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 27th May 201809:00Breakfast Church
Drop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 30th May 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st May 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
<< April 2018