Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 4th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 5th April 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 11th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th April 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 18th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th April 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 22nd April 201809:00Breakfast Church
Drop into Breakfast Church for delicious food, fresh coffee, chat, Bible stories, songs and prayers
10:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
Wednesday 25th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th April 201809:30Edward Bear
A weekday service of fun and games for youngster from 1 week to 3 years, with kiddies service in the church and refreshments
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Holy Communion
BCP service; join us afterwards for coffee and a biscuit in the church hall afterwards.
18:30Choral Evensong
Come and celebrate Evensong and enjoy the choir as well
<< March 2018